Testimonials
Write your testimonials
Your Name
E-mail
Phone
What do you think about Igor's Pastry?

Our Satisfied Customers
Abigail Rattu
Monday June 29, 2015
Its the best to have a healthy cakes and cookie. been coming there two days in a row. my daughters loved it so much :)

Abigail
Angeline
Wednesday May 06, 2015
fresh and tasty.. i love it
vina
Friday April 17, 2015
Good taste....delicious....luxurious appearance. Very like it
mutiara
Thursday March 05, 2015
yummy...
Yudy Rizard Hakim
Saturday November 15, 2014
Outlets yang nyaman, pilihan product nya bervariasi dengan harga terjangkau ( value for money ). Product nya juga sehat dan dari raw materials pilihan. Dengan adanya delivery service memudahkan saya yang tinggal di Jakarta tetap bisa menikmati product2x Igors termasuk menu dari Cafe Igors di Outlet yang di Jakarta. Terima kasih Igors dan All the best, Yudy, Jakarta
Tetty We
Tuesday November 11, 2014
Hmmm...Amazing Taste...Unforgettable
multazam
Wednesday September 03, 2014
Nice
Desi Natalia
Tuesday September 02, 2014
Personally, Igor's breads suits to my personal taste as I used to live in overseas for many years. It's great to have it in this town at Surabaya :).
anggun alamia
Wednesday May 14, 2014
all igor's bread n pastry is delicius, yummy i ever taste
aylinna ongsano
Wednesday January 15, 2014
the best bread and pastry at surabaya
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
Acknowledges
HACCP
Change your location : Jakarta - Surabaya - Bali